Introducing Story Telling To My Blog: UNCERTAIN FEELINGS

in Steem4Nigeria6 days ago (edited)

20240708_105314.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Good morning my fellow steemians @steem4nigeria community, it's another week filled with hope, happiness and joy. I will be sharing to you guys my story I've actually been working on, themed UNCERTAIN FEELINGS

Before I start sharing to you guys the story I'll be giving out the brief summary of they story and few key lines of the story.

SUMMARY

Uncertain Feelings is about a young boy named Henry trying to live along how life seems to fix him. He was actualy abandoned by his parent to his maternal aunty charity,who guided him to the adult stage but changes in character when henry was 18yrs.

Though when Henry was a child his aunty never told him about his parents,At age 12 Henry discovered that his father first abandoned him and his mother then 1 month later his mother also abandoned him to his aunty without phone calls till date, so this has been living Henry a room of depression and anxiety of been thrown away by his parents.

At age 14 Henry's father decided to reach out henry aunty through phone calls pleading with the aunty to let him speak with his son.Charity was really insulting him through the phone but he was so shameless to stay mute. Though Henry also pleaded with the aunty to let him speak with the man claim to be his father . So the aunt didn't give him the phone and henry burst into cry, So after the call Henry Hope was rosen that his dad his alive...

You guys should stay tune as I start sharing to you guys the beginning of the story and get to know what made Aunty charity character to changed towards Henry.

@goodybest
@ngoeyin
@bossj23
@okere-blessings
@patjewell

Sort:  
 6 days ago 

It sounds interesting to me, I can't wait to read all the details. Is your story based on true life experience or fictional?

I will advise you always proof read your posts and make some spellings corrections before publishing them. Better still grammarly could help.

 6 days ago 

My story is on based fiction , but can be portray as a real life life experience

Ma'am endeavor to stay tuned you'll get enjoy it. Thank also for fetching out the errors on my spelling and also thank you for going through my post

Loading...
 4 days ago 

Keep it up bro

Waiting patiently for the storyline.
More Grace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42