You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Highlight #13-"The man of God"

in Steem4Nigerialast year

I remembered seeing this movie and it spoke a lot about false prophets in the end time. The man of god and his wife saw the church as a business and the man of god was even involved in shady deals. Thanks a lot for sharing.

Sort:  
 last year 

Am so glad you have seen this movie. And I love your feedback.

But do you believe the opinion that because his father was a pastor that's why he turned out bad?

We cannot really say that is the reason. Although, in our world, it tends to look like children whose parents kept them from experiencing minor freedom tend to take the large one out of hand and become nuisance at the end, and if we are to look at our world, it is common with pastor's children. To me, it was a decision he decided to take by himself.

 last year 

This is really fantastic..I love your view point and I totally agree with it.

I definitely think it was a personal decision he took to turn out that way but then I think he our trainings from home matters alot.

Very true point there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70