Contest : "My view on the high Cost of items in my Country"

in Steem4Nigerialast month (edited)
INTRODUCTION

Good day beloved family, looking at the topic which am about to discuss now, I will say that it has to do with everyone personal in my country, everything in my country currently now is as high as triple of that goods as of before, before I forget I will like to send my regards to the organizer of this contest in the person of @ruthjoe I will like to thank you ma for this wonderful topic.

what is the situation in your country currently?, Has items in your country increased in price lately?

board-3704096_1280.jpgsource

They situation in my country today is very bad, that is if you you ask me, the price of goods and services has increased heavly , it has increased to the extent it came in touch with water, and become of this increase of price level of goods it has led some many family in to poverty which has also caused inflection to the country .

Mention 5 items in your country that has increased in price. How much was it before and how much does it cost now( it will be nice to also show the price in steem)

Firstly the number one of all is the fuel, the increase in the price of fuel something else that no one can speak of , basically the price was about 850 naira per leter last month, but currently it now 1400 naira per leter.

Secondly thread also this is another issue we are having for those of us who works with thread it is a bit costly in the market , we were buying before 1000 naira but now it is now 1500 naira, where as in steem it 3 steem .

Thirdly price of food stuff, the price of food in the market today is something else, example rice .

Fourthly high cost of material and Lastly high cost of transportation basically I will say it because they fuel increament that made transport so costly.

How are you coping with the difficulties in your country and what do you think is causing these difficulties?

images (2).jpegsource

Well by God's grace I'm coping with the situation, I will also said it now path of us because we can't do anything concerning the, basically people has protested many times to see if there will be a change but all to no avail .

For me I will say that the reason for this difficulties are our government, our government are not looking into the matter the just feel relaxed because they are leaving better, at least if there were good governing it won't be so .

If you have an opportunity to leave your country to another country for greener pastures which country will you like to travel to and why?

man-1850181_1280.jpgsource

This will be a great moment for anyone who got the opportunity of traveling to another country,
And if I had the opportunity to leave the country to another country I will travel to china reasons because there is a high rate of employment over there, And china is a business country as long as you want to work you will definitely find a job .

CONCLUSION

THANKS FOR YOUR TIME IN MY BLOG, I WILL LIKE TO USE THIS OPPORTUNITY TO INVITE MY GOOD FRIENDS TO JOIN ME AND PARTICIPATE.
@josepha @ngoenyi and @goodybest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65540.54
ETH 2608.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65