My Imaginary Description of Steemcurator01

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)

Introduction

Happy Sunday dear friends, is a pleasure meeting you all, am happy today because there's going to be a big wedding in my church today, I can't wait 😍. Am posting today to display my entry about this contest that was organized by @simonnwigwe.

1678587783254.jpg

Describe based on your imagination the physical appearance of SC01 I.e how does he/she look physically?

Our dear beloved steemcurator01 is probably a male or female because he/she is known as anonymous in the steemit platform. Oh my God, am going to say alot of he/she in this post 🤣.

To me I feel steemcurator01 is a man, a young man of dignity and humility, even if am very sure steemcurator01 is a male, I will still make use of he/she when necessary.

Steemcurator01 looks like a muscular being who's not that muscular but looks ok and normal, he doesn't keep beards just moustache.

Steemcurator01 is brown in complexion and is a nice person whose highly dedicated to steemit, he/she is one of the pillars of steemit and this person is an easy going person with alot of psychological skills. Am sure he has leadership skills.

What are some characteristics in your imagination that SC01 possesses.

Steemcurator01 possesses alot of characteristics but I will talk about the few ones I mentioned above.

DIGNITY and INTEGRITY

Steemcurator01 is a man/woman who doesn't joke with the act of having lots of dignity and integrity, he/she doesn't doesn't joke unnecessarily, always straight-forward, honest and accountable.

I will say he/she has huge hatred for favouritism, he/she doesn't look anyone's face while voting or making corrections, you can't say you want to deal with he/she mercilessly when you don't know he/she's identity. Once you have made a quality post, you will surely received a nice vote from steemcurator01 because you deserve it.

LEADERSHIP SKILLS

Steemcurator01 possesses massive leadership skills even though he/she might have his/her personal faults. Steemcurator01 is a person who rules perfectly, he/she votes on the quality posts of we steemians thereby making us happy just the way a humble president makes his people happy.

pexels-photo-7413915-1.jpeg
source

Steemcurator01 makes alots of corrections from steemian's posts, he/she is always there for us, we have never heard he/she weren't active for 24 hours. We receive quality advice from this curator alot and it has always made us win the heart of this curator whenever we act according to the advice of he/she.

Share a picture of how you think SC01 looks like and tell us why you have chosen that picture.

Like I said before, steemcurator01 is a young man, who doesn't keep beards but just little moustache whose just normally fit. The person I think steemcurator01 looks like if is a male, is my beloved presido @saintkelvin17.

Bro. Kelvin is a no-nonsense young guy who has amazing wisdom, his leadership skills and humility made him win the heart of everyone in one of the association I am in the Catholic church, we are altar servers and he got our votes as the president.

1678587978632.jpg

Bro. Kelvin is simply known as a saint because of his massive love for God and his passion for always being good. He's a very patient guy, he faced alot of problems while he was a newbie here, that's why is current steem power is very poor according to him. He never gave up despite the fact that his post wasn't getting voted by curators. He's a hardworking young man who's humble and straight-forward.

If you are opportune to meet with SC01, what will be your discussion?

I will ask SC01 about his/her personal life first, I will want to know his/her background, how he/she managed to be the SC01 of steemit and so many others.

I will plead with he/she to tell me more about steemit and teach me few necessary things about the platform and I hope to put them into practice. We will also share ideas on how to make the platform more better and enjoyable.

My discussion with SCO1 will be very brief, I will also ask he/she alot of questions till my satisfaction.

Conclusion

Steemcurator01 is well known to be smart and honest with his/her judgement. My friend/boss @saintkelvin17 was the one who introduced steemit to meet and he's still trying his best to always mentor me. He was happy when I told him that steemcurator01 voted on my achievement 2 vote as a catch upvote for my wonderful achievement 1 post. Anyway bye for now.

I invite @ruthjoe, @aaru, @juichi and @bonaventure24 to participate in this contest

I see steemcurator01 as a Lion

Sort:  

Everyone with his or her opinion 😍You have a very nice entry I enjoyed reading keep steeming bro

 last year 
Thank you, @tetsu26 for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubnone
Bot free
Voting CSI6.3 ( 0.00 % self, 47 upvotes, 40 accounts, last 7d )
AI Content Generated free
Grade8.5/10

  • Reviews: An interesting imagination about 01. I wish you the best in your entry. Pls power up to join a club status.

 last year 

Alright thanks. Congratulations to me, I have powered up more steem and am now in a club.

 last year 

@ruthjoe an in a club oo

 last year 

Congratulations..
Steem on!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63