You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC) | S12W4- "Mis electrodomésticos favoritos"

in Steem4Nigeria9 months ago

Those are beautiful and are actually assisting you with your house activities in so many ways despite the age of them.

I love that air-conditioner as it's easy to use although you can't use it without electricity. I understand your country faces a lot of heat reason why you're using the air-conditioner a lot.

Thanks for sharing with us

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Right now in my country there is a very strong heat wave, thanks to this air conditioning we can cool off.

Thanks for visiting my publication

I can imagine the heat there now. Well it's the season soon the heat will be reduced

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43