You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W4- "My Favorite Household Appliances"

in Steem4Nigeria9 months ago

Eating toasted bread or anything toasted is my favourite ooohhh..... Please when you make some next time email mine.

Those are lovely appliances in your possession dear friend. We all need them on a daily to facilitate our activities at home.

Thanks for sharing

Sort:  

Hola amiga
Tiene mucha razón nos ayudan a que todo sea más rápido y fácil
La tostadora es mi favorita las tostadas salen deliciosas
Gracias por la visita 😊

Yes that's true. Talking about a tasted bread makes my mouth watery as I want to eat one now. Well I will definitely get a toaster soon.

Remain blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43