You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)/ S12W3 -“Security Matters”

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago

We are living in a very periling situation in Bamenda my friend. Honestly it is not good at all, no one to turn to at times and things seems hopeless but we still manage to find a little hope.

It is 7 years gone and nothing done about the insecurity we face. We used to have a beautiful and peaceful town but all is gone now. All we hear of is killing, kidnaps, robberies. E go better ya

Firstly, I always ensure the people I go closer to them are trust worthy

You're absolutely right @wirngo. You can't trust anyone as everyone has become greedy and selfish. No one seems to have a conscience again. Let's continue carrying out our individual security measures to live long.

Thanks for sharing and good luck in the contest

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hello @tanguhatanga it’s been a while ,welcome back I hope you are fully back .Thanks for the support on my post .you are really to be on a safe side is to stay calm .Close to everyone might lead you to denger because you don’t who is who .

Thanks for the welcome my dear and I am fully back. For sure one needs to play his or her cards well regarding security precautions. One never knows

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46