You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge 2 // Steem4Nigeria Contest | Welcome Mrs. President: We need a Manifesto from you, What should we Expect?

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Please give me a scholarship in agriculture or sponsor one of my projects Mme president.... This is a good one dear friend. Our country is in total destruction looking at all the crisis in the country. We need to go back to when people spoke freely, slept peacefully without feat of theft or dead and more food to eat. We have really lost that. The country which we used to love is now a nightmare

Words they say can either build or destroy if not communicated well. I am always cautious of the words I used because I know the implications of using the wrong words. I listen more and speak less.

This is actually a good strategy and I buy it because everything goes with communication. If you can't communicate well then you won't perfectly pass the information you want it understand others. I think this is what is really lacking in our country. We better communicate well

Thanks for sharing my dear

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

My dear wait until I’m president, then you will definitely have the scholarship opportunity. We need mechanised agriculture in this country. I appreciate your engagement on my post✌️✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67