You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest : Schooling the road map to success

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

hey @artist1111, you have discussed a great topic and good thoughts of you and i am really very impressed by your work. I agree with you that schooling is not a fun for us but it is a place of grooming for us. We should be aware of all the benefits and disadvantages of the society and school gives us the most healthy competition for this.

best regards: @tayyab100

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you for your kind words, @tayyab100. I'm glad to hear that you agree with my perspective on schooling. I truly believe that school provides a valuable platform for personal growth and learning. The competition it fosters helps us to develop our skills and reach our full potential. I appreciate your support and kind words. Best regards to you as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47