You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S2W3 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | Prepare o promueva cualquier receta que sea peculiar de su país| by @vivigibelis

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Cornmeal
All-purpose wheat flour
Oil
fried snails
White cheese
Sal

It so wonderful and fantastic to see you show the difference step in writing the preparation and I believe that venezuela is a blessed and with so many delicacy and I believe one day it will be a huge opportunity for me to come and learn from there
Thank for sharing for I really appreciate you for that wonderful effect.

Sort:  

Thank you friend, my country has delicious gastronomic customs, surely you will like my country. Thanks for the visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71