You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge 2 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | Welcome Mr. President: We need a Manifesto from you, What should we Expect?

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Do you have Any Innovations you are bringing in?

Brother I can see that you have so many innovation plans for your country cameroon and I think if all this strategies are put in place ,I think cameroon will be a better place

Sort:  

I'm happy you were able to appreciate and socumed to this my innovations if I was to be given the chance of becoming a president. I wish I could be given the chance one day to serve as the president of La Republic Du Cameroon. I will make dreams come through by making Cameroon an emergence country

Thanks for the visit brother

You are highly welcome brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51