You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diary Game : Last weekend (28-29th, May 22.) alone with my daughter and my long absence from steem

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

It a great it as a parent to always give that privilege to your family such making your children fell at home. for me went I see am very much more impressed for that brings unity while it also shape the mind of your children.
Since I started growing still now such privilege has never been giving to me as of my parents but I promise to do that to my own children .
Thank for sharing

Sort:  

It's good to see things we don't want now and try to be better for our kids. You have beautiful plans for your kids and I wish they all come through.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32