Steem4nigeria Accelerator contest week21:The power of forgiveness

in Steem4Nigeria11 months ago

Hello everyone. How are you all? I hope you are well, and I am well today. I came to participate in a special day and liked this contest. Forgiveness is a mental quality hidden in human character; people use the teak as needed. Today, I will mention some of my views about forgiveness.

What do you understand by the world's forgiveness?

By forgiveness, I mean that forgiveness is one of the great virtues of man, and the more he tends to forgive, the more he can keep himself dry because there is nothing better than forgiveness, and the one who forgives first has a lighter mind. Becomes angered, and all bad qualities are removed from the reason, so forgiveness is a great virtue, and one should be more inclined to forgive; the more one ignores, the more one benefits.

Why do you think forgiveness is important for maintaining healthy relationships ?

In our relationships, we can know each other in parent-parent sibling relationships and friend-friend relationships. Still, to maintain good relations between these relationships, we all need to practice forgiveness. I think the more you master the practice of forgiveness,

pexels-vie-studio-4439463.jpg
pexels

the more you can keep yourself happy and content, because night comes in every human life for anger. Turmoil and sorrow come in human life, but the only way to remove this turmoil and suffering from life is to forgive people. This forgiveness should be done by oneself first and then by correcting the mistakes of the people around them and ignoring them, and later on, one should give such education or advice so that they do not make such mistakes again.

”Have you ever faced challenges in forgiving someone?How did you overcome them?

Yes, I have forgiven people too, and there are many incidents that I can remember when I was a child that I used to be very angry with, and I might have forgiven them before. I was asked to attend college at ten in the morning, but I got angry because I attended college at half past eleven instead of ten for some personal work, and we fought for a long time after which we didn't talk for a while, but then I thought that maybe it was my fault.

pexels-cup-of-couple-6633042.jpg
pexels

Perhaps this anger started today. If I hadn't delayed, nothing like this would have happened, so I talked to her first and nicely apologized to her, and then she forgave me, and our relationship is much sweeter and sweeter than before. From that day till today, I never quarreled with him, and now our relationship is like college life. We both miss each other very much and keep our place just like before. That's why forgiveness improves people's lives. Can take.

Can you share a personal experience where forgiveness played a significant role in your life or the life of someone you know ?

|What do you make of the statement “love and forgiveness are twins that cannot be separated “how true is that ?

We do this kind of forgiveness to almost different people, and this kind of incident happens more in my family because we are family members who fight for no reason. Because of that, we get back together, and because of that, we use forgiveness. I do more inside the house than outside.

pexels-cup-of-couple-6633017.jpg
pexels

From my experience, I often quarrel with the house members and don't have much time with them. In a very short time, I got along with them again and forgave them and myself. I don't harbor anger, and I don't want to hold it. Not wanting to escalate, I forget the moments of anger and turn them into beautiful moments with forgiveness.

What do you make of the statement “love and forgiveness are twins that cannot separated? “How true is that ?
Yes, this statement is correct because, just as love has no comparison, forgiveness has no If people have these two qualities, they should be used well and honestly, and through love and me, people can change their lives, their families, and the people around them. And can bring happiness into their lives.

Conclusion

In the end, I will say that love is like forgiveness; just as people love people from the heart, forgiveness should also be done from the heart, and when we forgive others, then we should remove from our minds the reason for which we have ignored or the anger that was in us and let that night never come between us in the future. And with this forgiveness, we can keep our relationship solid and carry it through life happily until today. I will go again with new, necessary stories and new contests. Till then, stay well and stay healthy.

invited to

@alfredvictor
@paholags and
@manuelhooks

image.png

Sort:  

¡Saludos amiga!😊

El perdón es un hermoso acto de amor que ejercemos hacia nosotros mismos porque, por medio de esta acción sacamos de nuestro corazón el resentimiento que de alguna u otra manera entró y, así como es de humano errar, también hay que tener presente que, es de sabios reconocer las fallas.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66