Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 20: I Wish I Handled it Better

in Steem4Nigeria9 months ago

Hello everyone, how are you all? I hope you are doing well, and I am also doing very well by the grace of Allah. Today, I am presenting a contest that seems different to me. I am very excited to participate in something different at any time. I like it; it makes me learn new things, and it always works better for me to know new things, so I am thrilled to participate in the contest today.


freepik

It may come suddenly in our lives, or we may make a mistake knowingly that we should not do and later regret making this mistake. There are some such incidents in the life of every human being, and as long as one lives in this world, one will move forward with new things and know and learn new things. There will be some mistakes, and he will correct the error and move forward again. This is how people will try their best. A mistake is not something to stop there. Naturally, people learn from mistakes.
What SITUATION DID YOU FOUND YOURSELF IN THAT MADE YOU REACT DIFFERENTLY FROM YOU SHOULD HAVE?

What SITUATION DID YOU FOUND YOURSELF IN THAT MADE YOU REACT DIFFERENTLY FROM YOU SHOULD HAVE?

Yes, there is such an incident in my life, which was when I was very young. I was studying in class four one day when our school was closed it started raining so much that every day my parents came to pick me up from school, but that day They were late because of the rain. I again went to a friend's house because of the rain. I thought that when the rain stopped I would come again in front of the school or I would go home.

After that, I went to my girlfriend's house. My parents came to school in the rain and were apprehensive about not finding me. They started looking for me, and at that stage, they were terrified of what I had done. I should not have done it, but I was very young, so I was not fully aware of it, so I made a mistake. It shouldn't have been.

SHARE WITH US HOW YOU HANDLED IT THE WRONG WAY

This incident was wrong because I shouldn't have gone to my girlfriend's house. I should have waited at school because I knew my parents would come to pick me up from school, so I should have stayed at school. Saying no is never a good idea.

HOW SHOULD YOU HAVE HANDLED IT

I could have left school so I could have read this, or else I should have told the gateman at our school that if my parents came to school to tell them I went to my girlfriend's house because of the rain, it did one of the two. I would have been fine, my family wouldn't have been tensed, and I wouldn't have felt it was wrong.

A GENERAL ADVICE FOR YOUR READERS BASED ON YOUR EXPERIENCE

A GENERAL ADVICE FOR YOUR READERS BASED ON YOUR EXPERIENCE

From my experience, I will tell my readers that it is not right to make any decision suddenly. Before taking any decision, you must think about it first. Only then will the decision be correct so that there is no possibility of any harm or danger to the people around you in your work. You have to think about it, and if there is any problem for you, then you have to refrain from doing that thing, so you should do it thoughtfully so that you and your family or neighbourhood don't face any problems.

Conclusion

Finally, I will say that people can make mistakes, people make mistakes, and people cannot avoid making mistakes because to live in the world, it is wrong to think that every person will always do the right thing, so people will learn to accept it from mistakes. But one thing must be remembered: whatever a person does before he does it, he must think a little about the work he is going to do, whether it is suitable for him or not, and if his mind. If you listen a little or give yourself a little time and you can decide, then the right thing is more than the wrong thing. today, I am leaving here. I will meet you again in a new blog. Keep and watch so that we can all stay away from wrongdoing most of the time and get the right things done.

I invite
@waqara
@shohel44 and
@bossj23

to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67044.89
ETH 3251.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64