Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Eagle

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago (edited)

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem"

Assalamualaikum Everyone.
This is @tammanna,from #Bangladesh.

IMG20240726083114.jpg

How aru almy friends hope you are well and Alhamdulillah I am also well and welcome to mpost to all my friends today I am here to participate in a great drawing contest so firthank @benton3 who organized such a beautiful contest with different types Drawing is my childhood habit and still I am very interested in doing small and different national drawings. Today's contest is very dear to me but let's start without further delay.

Today's image I have tried to draw using a very simple technique the method I have adopted is that anyone can draw an ego in a very short time and with some simple techniques it is possible to draw a complete eagle bird in a very short time which I have I will try to present today's picture.

Here are the materials I will need to make my drawing

✏️A white notebook
✏️ A pencil
✏️A rubber
✏️ A pencil cutter
✏️A black marker Pen and
✏️color pencil box

It is possible to draw my picture with all these few materials but let's now know the preparation method step by step
STEP 1

First, gather all the necessary things together,

IMG20240726080751.jpg

STEP 2

then draw four row in the first row and three more below in the same manner with a pencil,

IMG20240726081007.jpg

STEP 3

then draw four cross marks through the dots,

IMG20240726081049.jpg

STEP 4

and then draw an eagle bird in the middle of the two upper dots. Draw the lips and eyes

IMG20240726081213.jpg

STEP 5

at this stage, draw the wings on both sides of the eagle with the cross marks in the middle,

IMG20240726081409.jpg

STEP 6

then draw the rate of the eagle below with the cross marks and fill in the middle of the body with the cross marks.

IMG20240726081519.jpg

STEP 7

At this stage, draw the entire image with a marker pen,

IMG20240726081959.jpg

STEP 8

then draw the beak of the eagle with yellow colour and the upper part of the two wings with black colour,

IMG20240726082252.jpg

STEP 9

then fill the rest of the body and wings with a lighter colour.

IMG20240726082626.jpg

STEP 10

At this stage, the tail part and the upper part of the eagle Fill it with pencile colors

IMG20240726082931.jpg

STEP 11

and then rub all the colors lightly with tissue paper

IMG20240726083012.jpg

STEP 12

Then below the image I mentioned my community name username and date

IMG20240726083103.jpg

STEP 13

Then my perfect eagle drawing was done

IMG20240726083116.jpg

STEP 14

Then I took a selfie with my image.

IMG20240726083433.jpg

Have you ever seen one?

Of course, I have seen eagles many times with my own eyes and there are many eagles in Bangladesh especially during summer these types of eagles are more common and rural areas tend to have more eagles during summer and I have seen eagles from with my own eyes.

I love birds a lot. What about you?

Birds are very fascinating and a thing to love and I think everyone more or less loves birds but I don't like eagles at all because eagles can never be friends with humans they are always too busy to harm humans so I like eagles not.

What are its peculiar characteristics? Do they benefit humans and the earth in any way?

The greatest characteristic of the eagle bird is its sharp eyes, the effect of its eyes is so great that the vision of the eagle bird is up to eight times greater than that of the human eye, and it is sharp sharp, that it can easily recognize anything even from a distance. Easily detectable and always ready to pounceEagles are found in most African regions and they always try to live in high places, they like to build large houses on top of tall trees or mountains, and also there are different species of eagles. Eagles live for many years. Eagles live and eat small fish and small types birds far as I know, eagles are not of much use to the world, but when large animals die somewhere, the eagles take them as food and may do a little good to the world.

CONCLUSION

Today I have tried to draw in a very easy way anyone from old to kids will be ready to draw my picture and can draw my picture without any trouble so today I have drawn the picture using some simple methods hope you will like it. And until we meet again in a new post, stay well everyone, God bless you.

I invite my friends
@lhorgic,
@zulay7059 and
@xkool24

Deviceoppo 11 pro
Photographer@tammanna
Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regards

@tammanna

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Great artwork from you. Happy to see.your entry for this contest.

Your entry is duly noted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63