Contest Alert: Leisure Time!!

in Steem4Nigeria11 months ago


pexels

Hello everyone, how are you all? I hope you all are doing very well wherever you are, and I am also doing very well today by the grace of Allah.

I'm happy to participate in the contest organized by @ruthjoe; every contestant is asked to state their opinion about life. Still, everyone has leisure time because some have less or more leisure time, but time or leisure content is different in people's lives. It is normal, but everyone will have retirement, and it must be accepted.

In your own words and in your opinion, what do you think the word leisure time means?

Everyone has free time in their life, and I have free time in my life, but I am a housewife, so my free time is minimal, and I get very little free time in the whole day as I have a small child and I have to take care of him, so now I have only a household. I also have to take care of my children, so I have to spend the whole day busy with a lot of work, and I don't get much time for leisure, and this is how I spend every day. If the work-related amount is less, then I can have a little free time or rest a little more that day. It only happens that one day I will sleep all day or spend a whole week or a month in retirement. I don't have leisure for a long time in my life, and I don't have such short periods of relaxation. I would like to know if more time will come into my life in the future. I don't know, but my life is spent in this little free time, and I have no problem with it. I am pleased because, when I can spend the whole day with my son, I love the baby, and when he is my baby, the amount of care I have for him comes from my own heart, and I feel great if I can do something for him.

What category of person do you fall into from the short description I gave in my introduction? The first category or the second? And why do you think so?.

What I mean by the above description is that I fall between the first and the second, and neither is permanent in my life. I can control my work and leisure because both are essential in my life, and both are part of my life because I understand my workload, how much work is suitable for me, and how much work is not ideal for me. I know that, so I do my work, and after that, I try to have a balance in my free time that keeps me fit. My mind and body are sound when my work and leisure go together, so both are essential to my life.

Do you have time set aside for leisure? If yes, tell us about it, and if no, then tell us why.

I don't have regular time for leisure. I work every day, and depending on the work, relaxation comes into my life; when I have less housework, my days are a little more leisurely, and when the amount of housework is increased, my leisure time is more. Decreases, so live in retirement, but sometimes more work and occasionally more leisure.

What activities do you do in your leisure time?

Since I only have a little free time, I have little free time to work. However, I sometimes try to sleep, and if not, I listen to music very loudly. I used to listen to music very loudly. If I get free for a little longer, I take my whole family; if not, I go out with my son. I love to travel and come home after eating out that day. As home food is always eaten, I try to eat outside when I am out, and it is suitable for both mind and body. So, I spend my free time with laughter and joy. I try to make myself happy . If I am glad and satisfied, I can keep my family and people around me happy, so first of all, I prioritize myself and try to keep myself happy; then, I do all kinds of work to keep my family happy.

Conclusion

I enjoyed sharing such stories in contests with you. Today, I am pleased to present the story of my retirement time. I will come again with a new level. Until then, stay well and stay healthy. Allah Hafez.

I want to invite
@kidi40
@shohel44 and
@etette

to join the contest

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66