The Diarygame Better Life With Steem || My all activity at home || 11-12-2022 || #Club100 || @tahirazaman

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Asslam-o-alaikum from me to all the users of STEEMIT. I'm fine and I want to know how you are. Today was Sunday and December 11 and the year 2022 is running

IMG_20221212_000041.jpg

![GridArt_20221211_235413211.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

Morning time breakfast

  • Like every day, when I woke up today, Fajr call was being made. When I went to do ablution, the water was very cold because the winter season has started. I performed ablution with cold water with difficulty and offered Fajr prayer. After the Fajr prayer, I recited a few verses of the Holy Quran. After reciting the Holy Quran, I would go to the courtyard of my house and spend some time in the fresh air of the morning. Then I will go to the kitchen to make breakfast. First I made tea, then I also kept curd to eat the parathas. After cooking breakfast, I went to the children's room and woke up the children and refreshed them. Then I had breakfast with the children. Today was Sunday. My son did not go to school because today was Sunday.

IMG_20221211_140725.jpg

Involvement in household chores

  • Then I will be busy with my housework. First of all I washed all the dishes in the house well. Then I swept the yard. Then I put a broom in my pad room. Then I put the bed in its place from the bedroom. Meanwhile, my little daughter Yemeni Fatemi started crying, she was hungry. I went to my daughter Yemeni Fatemi and breastfed her. After feeding, I put her in the swing. And I will be busy with housework. I made this picture of my elder daughter Hareem-i Fatemi outside the house
IMG_20221211_232409.jpgIMG_20221211_232341.jpg
  • At twelve o'clock in the day I made rice with biryani. Then I had lunch together with the children. Also used yogurt

IMG_20221211_184736.jpg

IMG_20221211_184726.jpg

  • She was busy with the children and doing household chores all day. Sometimes I cooked breakfast for the children, sometimes I gave milk to my daughter, sometimes I fed the children, sometimes I dressed the children. Sometimes she swept the house and was busy all day and the day passed. One should be busy in life like I am
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Hi, @tahirazaman,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54