Steemit Engagement Challenge S5/W4 - Special Food For Dinner Parties

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Asslam-o-alaikum from me to all the users of #STEEMIT. I'm fine and I want to know how you are. Today was Saturday and 5 November and the year 2022 is running

Steemit Engagement Challenge S5/W4 - Special Food For Dinner Parties

  • Today I thought of posting about the dinner contest going on.
  • This is mentioned a few days ago. When my younger sister was getting married and I invited her for dinner. I invited them for dinner in a hotel. Because it was easy for me at the hotel, it was difficult to work with the children at home.
  • At that time I did not know about this contest and I did not make any special pictures. I made a few photos that I would like to share with you. Because veil is necessary for women in our religion, so I can't share my picture with you.

Ordered dinner

  • Around 8 pm we will reach the hotel for dinner. Since the invitation was from me, I had to give the order. I ordered six sheikh kebabs along with vegetable pulao, fresh salad, mutton kadhahi chest roast and a cold drink.
    After the order, the hotelier asked for 30 minutes time in which time we will prepare all the things and bring them.

Fresh salad

The hotel staff kept fresh salad for us while cooking

When dinner was eaten

  • We chatted till the food was ready. The children kept opening as we were sitting in the family hall. Then when the food was ready,

Sheikh Kebab

  • Sheikh first brought the kebab along with the vegetable pulao which was very hot.

Vegetable pulao

  • Then the waiter brought mutton kadhai and chest roast along with cold drinks.

Chest roast

We all had dinner together. The food was very well made.

  • We always remember such days with ourselves for the rest of our lives. My younger sister was also very happy and thanked me. But I said thank you sisters, you are my younger sister, may God bless you, Amen

Three friend invited

@khang572
@kunwal
@maulidiya

@steem4nigeria

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcWui7cCwuDRVFZHHmJetEYuMVi9cafSqVYwq9nv9o5uMe9s2gkRjJ5ZBvLDprupXAExCN9ZcfSvVBqPmigBvppFDgfFC.png

Sort:  

Terasa sangat enak makanan spesial yang anada bagikan ini

Semoga sukses

Salam

Terima kasih banyak atas cintamu

Vegetable pulao is a famous dish is SriLanka and we often get to eat it from our Muslim friends at office. Sometimes it os served with a chicken dish too.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Salad are very lovely and nutritious meals that helps with mineral resources essential for a better growth.Thank you very much for sharing, please you can check my own entry here

wishing you success

Thanks for your response dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36