My view on the high Cost of items in my Country

in Steem4Nigeria2 days ago

Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

Thumbnail Image

Hello everyone!How are you all? I Hope you all are well.Every contest this week is awesome.So today I'm back to participate in this wonderful contest hosted by the Steem4Nigeria community.The name of this challenge is "My view on the high Cost of items in my Country".So I will discuss this topic in detail.So let's get started, stay with me.

what is the situation in your country currently?, Has items in your country increased in price lately?

Nowadays we all are very aware of our country. It is better to say that the situation in our country is not always the same. For example, because of the convenience of T Company products in the digital age, you can see and understand the purchase and sale prices of other products through specific apps.

For example, there has been a situation in our country in about a month that if you buy any product from a store, you can see its price list only through an app. That price list is fixed by the government compared to the goods.

This platform is mentioned as very helpful to see and understand the price list of other goods from all countries of the world. After one hour, 30 minutes, 45 minutes news is being broadcasted and all kinds of updates are seen online. All countries have some aspect of change and happiness is built on peace.Commodity prices are relatively high in our country all the time.

Mention 5 items in your country that has increased in price. How much was it before and how much does it cost now( it will be nice to also show the price in steem)

I definitely agree with your question. I am going to mention the prices of five commodities in my country. However, these five items currently have the function of being used as daily necessities. These items are used by people on a daily basis. First of all, I would like to mention the price list of the oil consumed as a motorcycle 🏍️.


https://pixabay.com/id/photos/pompa-air-selang-pemadam-kebakaran-7043324/

Itemprevious price / steemcurrent price / steem
Petrol oil124/ steem6.52115/ steem6.04
25kg fuel gas1500/ steem75.791300/ steem65.68
1kg Khashir meat1100/ steem55.591000/ steem50.54
1dozen Pen book total120/ steem6.06160/ steem8.08
Rice 25 kg2400/ steem121.512550/ steem129.06

If you notice I have listed the prices of the above mentioned five items respectively.The essentials that we have are abundant with us.Things that are used daily in our world as food and fuel.

How are you coping with the difficulties in your country and what do you think is causing these difficulties?

Yes, of course, as I have mentioned in the second question, the list of food items and fuel gas ie prices of daily necessities. Only in our country I can indicate to some extent that such price lists are created by price raising and lowering syndicates. I have directly complained and agitated about the prices of goods in some cases but to no avail the prices of goods in the market. So I relatively price and buy as many things as I can.

I don't buy more things or products than I can afford. I can say that several people in our country mention the price list of other finishes in the market by themselves. They always take decisions based on their own opinion and do not give price list without considering any aspect of people. VAT is levied on other large goods within the country, increasing prices and affecting smaller goods.

If you have an opportunity to leave your country to another country for greener pastures which country will you like to travel to and why?

cyclist-3202481_1280.jpg
https://pixabay.com/id/photos/pengendara-sepeda-orang-rakyat-3202481/

If I were to leave my country right now, I would go to India. The prices of goods are always relatively active and this country is in the midst of beauty. The main point is that there are many big temples and temples located in the cities of India and there is a desire to visit them. In that case my country will be toured and temples will be observed. I want to observe the shrine there for some time.It will be possible if God helps me.

I am very happy to participate in this competition.So I am very happy to participate in such a beautiful competition I invite my friend @wilmer1988 @patjewell @pandora2010 and @f2i5 to participate in this contest. I hope you all will participate in this contest.

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️
🖊️WROTE-SUSHANTA83🧡

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem4nigeria community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
Review Date11/09/2024

MODs Comment/Recommendation:

I couldn't help but noticed that the first 3 items you mentioned had a decrease in prize as opposed to question and idea behind. However, it's good to know that things can go both ways and still be expensive.

Remember to always share your post on Twitter using these 3 main tags #steem #steemit $steem

Hi, Endeavor to join the #Nigeria-trail for more robust support in the community. Click the link Nigeria-trail

Guide to join

Life these days is not cheap! That is for sure. People all over the world feel the crunch.

Good news for consumers in South Africa is also that the price of fuel has come down. We now pay +/- 40 STEEM which is 200 South African Rand for a 10 kg of rice, which makes rice cheaper here for us.

Best wishes!

 22 hours ago 

Thank you very much for your nice feedback😘

Pleasure!☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43