WHAT IS YOUR VIEW ABOUT SOMEONE'S DRESSING

in Steem4Nigeria8 months ago

Hello friends,

Everyone has their own opinion about wearing clothes, everyone has their own hobbies, everyone has their own class.

This is my participation in contest of CONTEST ALART: What is your view about someone's dresssing?by @okere-blessing in Steem4Nigeria

I want to invite here my friends,
@aviral123
@naty16
@yhudy

fashion-3396976_1280.jpg

source

What's your opinion on the saying, "You're addressed the way you dress"

This saying is universally accepted that any person can be identified by his dressing sense, in fact it clearly means that the profession a person is associated with can be identified by his clothes, like doctor, nurse, lawyer. , labourers, etc. are recognized by their universal dress code.

Similarly, people associated with beauty, films and fashion business have a completely different style of dressing. The style of dressing of people working in offices, companies, and general places is very simple and normal.

What's your take on dressing moderately?

My own opinion is that any person, be it a man or a woman, should always wear restrained and elegant clothes. People who wear immodest clothes may not say anything to their face but they are always ridiculed behind their back. The only exceptions can be people associated with the film industry or fashion industry.

What would you say about Trend and Indecent dress outfits?

Then I have to say that there is a lot of difference between trendy clothes and indecent clothes, because many experts running the clothing business understand well the mentality of ordinary people and rich people. An ordinary person always wants to wear elegant fashionable clothes according to his financial condition, and people with rich mentality prefer indecent clothes to look different from them.

Have you had the opportunity to advise someone on their mode of dressing? What reaction did you get?

Yes, earlier I had a habit of scolding people for their indecent attire, but I always got the same reply that we can wear whatever we want, what is your concern. And later I feel this is right, what does it matter to us, this is their thinking. We cannot change anyone's mentality, they only get these values from their families.

What is your definition of a modest dress. Is this only applicable to ladies?

Whether a woman or a man wears a simple dress, the person always feels pleasant and comfortable wearing it, the people around him also get along well with him. If no one praises those clothes, he probably never criticizes them either.

Are all fashion agreeable to you?

No, if I talk about myself, then all fashion is not suitable for me, I choose only those clothes which are comfortable to look and wear, and after wearing them, my personality looks good and not strange. I have never worn indecent clothes in my life.

Thanks for reading my post.

ink-pen-2294342_1280.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

I really agree with the modest dress. Even Steve Jobs black turtlenecks and Levi's 501 classic fit jeans become a iconic uniform for Apple. Wish you all the best and good luck for the contest.

 8 months ago 

Very nice contest. You have expressed your thoughts very well. May you get success in the competition. This is such a great contest that I have also participated in it, you can see my entry.

 8 months ago 

Thanks for the comments and your blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76