Steemit Engagement challenge season:5/w5|| My day in picture|by @sualeha on 7/11/22

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

20221107_143837_0000.png


☺️ Hello Everyone ☺️


It's pleasure for me to here again in @steem4nigeria share my participation post of weekly engagement season:5 week 5 .In this the theme of the is week very good I am sure many users will participate, with fun . The diary game is also my favorite theme and I am sure everyone made daily diaries at steemit and share with friends so guys With out wasting of time let's start my diary game and share my activities of the day in pictures along with related stories about the images .☺️☺️.


It's Monday, working day so as usual I woke up my kids for school 🏫🎒, made food for them and they took break fast and went to school with my hubby,he told me that I drop kids to school and back to home in the mean time you get ready for breakfast today we took from outside cafe .


I was fastly ready and after fresh up changed my dress and we reached at my favorite cafe for breakfast ,my hubby mostly busy due to office work load but whenever he got free time he love to spent time with family we believed for stronger bound and friendship must for relationship,anyways me and my hubby on date hahahaha 😍😍 with out kids we went somewhere he told it's dating day ❣️❣️.


image.png


Back to home and complete my home chores fastly ,made lunch for kids ,I made chicken macaroni actually today my hubby,s off day from office and it's golden chance for me to went on Groceries from super market .

image.png

I need many essential items like milk , oil ,wheat, noodles,spices and sugar were finished so need to be groceries for kitchen.Kids back to home from school and I made lunch for them and reached on Imtaiz super market for shopped.we were invited for wedding today's night so I need special gift for newlyweds couple I also bought from the store.

IMG_20220201_112020_629.jpg


The winter sale were going on in store and I purchased clothes for my son's because 50% sale on any item it's big discount really amazing 😍🤩.


image.png


At evening kids plans for drive with dad and requested him for ice cream 🍨🍦 from Alpine gelato ice cream parlor so as planned they enjoyed drive and took ice cream.


At night I never coked dinner because we are invited wedding ceremony of my friend and I am very excited and didn't want to late so ironed dresses of my all family members.

IMG_20211002_212844_668.jpgIMG_20211002_211534_078.jpg

My friend looking very pretty and her dress and wedding makeup look like a model girl 💕💕


IMG_20211002_211229_404.jpg


The wedding function was well organized and very stylish interior decor.In Pakistan electricity issues now a days going on so I ironed dresses which were we wear to night and charged my emergency light for make over 😘😘 and we reached at marriage club on right time.


The food were very delicious and served with gracefully.Mu kids hot favorite**Chicken Biryani and kheer , coffee and cold drinks double the taste 😋😋

image.png
__

The salad 🥗🥗 were decorated in very nice way , inclouded in many types


image.png


It's all about my day mostly day spent outside and full of fun due to my lovely husband 💕💕.May God blessed my family and away hard time from there life always.In the last I like to invite @suboohi ,@kunwal and @ngoenyi to take part in amazing contest .

🦋Thanks for readying my post till end I hope you are not getting bored ☺️waiting for your feedback/comments 🦋

@sualeha

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Many stores do offer discount on their sales during this period and it's nice. Here in my country isn't different either, but every store /item that offers or is sold at 50% discount.

So tell me, is this your first time shopping at this store or you've been before? Hope you will visit them again too.
Happy to read you going on a date with your hubby. Your son's looking good too and I guess he's a smart type. My best wishes for you in everything you do.
You can check my post here too

 2 years ago 

You have spend a good time with family and explain very well with pictures best of luck for the contest.💞😊

Loading...

I'm a discount hunter too. Discounts are what I'm most looking forward to. Towards the end of the year, many malls offer discounts or bandling packages such as buy two pay one. Good luck for the contest dear. I have also participated in this contest. 🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Yes mostly womens looking forward on sale Thanks a lot dear friend for reviewing and comment on my post 💕💕

 2 years ago 

Good day, @sualeha I was able to read your entry eventually. Your diary game has a lot of features and activities. I hope your day is fruitful and fun. Thank you for sharing with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55