You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application For Community Curators for December 2022 - Team Newcomer

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Hi @ngoenyi, despite of being on Steemit for 2 years, I have a feeling that you were always there, you quickly integrated into the whole system and continuously showing the hard and fair work. Only because of your motivation your community is so active and strong. You are great recruiter of new users and their adviser. You are the best candidate for the Team newcomer!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

When I have great men and women to look up to like you and others, why won't I try to follow up? You are such a leader to emulate. Your recommendation and commendation, including your supports have made my day today. I have read and reread this comment severally and I am so delighted. Thank you! Thank you!! And thank you!!! I do appreciate your good wishes. I can only hope for the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 69527.07
ETH 2514.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55