lost a brother (died on 5th August 2024 😭)

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

Greetings my fellow steemian, hope you all are doing well.
This is so sad to an announce the death of my junior brother, died on 5th August

1000042245.jpg

Painful exit 😭, I lost my younger brother on 5th August, he died of a motor accident .

On 3rd August, he called me and told her she was coming back to Uyo within 4th to 6th August. I told him to stay back till he wants to marry, but he disagreed; he said he has finished all his appointments with the agencies he was working with. He also said he is just coming back to rest. I said okay and told him to come back on the so that I could clean the house.

The next day he called me again and told me that his car was stolen and he may not be able to come back.
I told her to find a way and fit the car; he said okay and fixed the car that evening.

He is living in Kastina, so he was travelling from Kastina to Uyo.

On 5th August, very early in the morning, he called me to tell me he has started coming back.

I started preparing and arranging the house; some of my siblings were also at home, and some that are not at home were informed that he was coming back.

He is very rich, so my siblings will want to be in town when he comes back.

We were waiting, not knowing we were waiting in vain.
By 4pm that 5th August, someone called my sister and told him my brother had an accident and he is in the hospital now.

The person directed us to the hospital. My senior sister quickly went to the hospital to know what was happening, and low and behold, it was true.

He even died before the doctor could come because he had been bleeding.

This is how I lost my brother; may his soul rest in peace. Only God knows the best.
The painful part is that he hasn't married or given birth to any child. I have cried, but nobody to wipe my tears. What a painful exit.

May his gentle soul rest in peace, Amen.

Bye, brother Celestine Ossom.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Always add a little description like the title of your post when sharing your article on Twitter.

It is very sad and I wish him to rest in peace. Sorry for your loss Ma

 2 months ago 

Thanks dear
May he rest in peace

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64