You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week31 keeping friendship after Marriage

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 40%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

I'm thrilled and motivated at the prospect of giving my all this week! The chance to be selected by the curation team is a huge incentive to keep producing high-quality content. I will work with passion and dedication, hoping to make a significant contribution to the community and to be recognized for my efforts. Thanks @steemcurator03 for the inspiration!

 6 months ago (edited)

Thanks to @inspiracion for taking care of my work and to @steemcurator03 for stimulating my work. This week, inspired and motivated, I strive to create quality content, hoping to be selected. Thank you, your trust is my incentive! 👋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44