You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Re-Application for Country Representative of Nigeria || by @simonnwigwe

Thank you for a very good application. We will look at this carefully.

It is a shame that you do not have any supporting comments or votes from any of the other Nigeria Country Reps...

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I am sincerely sorry that my comment didn't come earlier. He has been very hard working and he has my support as well as all the other country representatives for Nigeria. I was busy and I just got the chance now to make my comment though I am just seeing this application now. I almost missed it.

I believe he is well suited for this post. Thanks for your love and kindness to us Nigerians.

Thank you for the support and show of love. As regarding comments from other country reps here in Nigeria, i believe they didn't see the application and that is the reason why they have not commented. I have shared the link with them hoping they will all drop their words of support. Thank you once again for the generous support.

 2 years ago 

Hope you are selected as country reps nigeria, brother. And can contribute to steemit in your country.

Thank you my friend for the support. I do pray and hope that i will be selected this time around.

Dear Steemcurtor01 Can I reapply for country representative?

 2 years ago 

Un cordial saludo! Según la información que leí cuando anunciaron a los representantes de países entendí que solo debíamos mejorar en los puntos débiles y ahora que veo ésto me preguntó: los que no tuvimos éxito y deseamos ser cr tenemos que realizar una nueva postulación ?

Estaré atenta a tu respuesta amigo 😉

sigue así, seguro

Dear @steemcurator01 when will we get the posting key. We are waiting to start our curation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45