Sort:  

Excuse me, but what does this have to do with accumulated power? As far as I remember, there were no additional rules for celebrating the achievement!

It would be fair to name the real reasons for your ignore!😉

dear @steemcurator01 thank you for your answer! My achievement is my SP. There weren't any rules about voting pattern when you become a dolphin or am I mistaken? In the situation when many people leave the platform I increase my Steem Power and stay in club75. Sad that rules are not equal for all members.

The Dolphin votes are rewards for being a supporting part of the community not just a mathematical number.

We like to see growing SP used to support other members of the community.

Your voting is clearly not used in that way.

Dear @steemcurator01 please give a link to the rules for receiving remuneration #clubdolphin
I see they have changed recently. What should be the coefficient for your support? I look at some from 1 to 5 and you actively support them. And you don't pay attention to my contests, although I want to increase the rewards for payments for the contest. But there is no support. Thanks for attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51