You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W6- "My country; My Home."

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)

I commented in your post as part of engagement challenge, and I had no negative motive. If pick my comment aggressive, I am sorry.

Now taking about me,you, your moderator and community is a total different matter, you treated me hashly when working for you and when you felt I was not needed you pushed me out without cross checking.

There's a proverb that say you don't beat a child and tell them not to cry. I reacted to the hash feeling and heart break, in the best way I could. Infact you reported to the admin.

Infact I have forgiven and forgotten the matter, but you bringing up this case to demolish my hardwork and reputation is bad.

Life is to small to hold grudges against people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66256.41
ETH 2643.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68