You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC) | S12W6- "My country; My Home"

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Hey friend

But the biggest reason why my country is unique is because of the human quality of its citizens, their level of resilience, the ability to overcome adversity and always willing to lend a helping hand to whoever needs it. The Venezuelan is unique in the world.

It's not news, that's a Venezuela citizens our resilience a very hard-working also I've also heard that Venezuela has one of the most finest people on earth I really admire country and your way of life thanks for alerting me about Venezuela today.

Thanks for going through, wishing you success, please engage on my post https://steemit.com/hive-147599/@starrchris/steemit-engagement-challenge-sec-or

Sort:  
 last year 

Los venezolanos somos personas humanitarias, siempre dispuestos a ayudarnos los unos a los otros y con los brazos abiertos en todo momento para recibir a personas de cualquier parte del mundo.

Gracias por su apoyo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55