You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| T12W6- "Mi país; Mi hogar".

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Hey friend,

To leave my country I have to be going through a very difficult situation, and despite everything we have experienced, economically, I have decided to stay, I think that being in my true home, I can get ahead, of course, a little more needs to be done of sacrifice, but it is not impossible.

It's so lovely to see how you love your country through bad times and in good times and I hope they will never be a condition or scenario that would force you to leave your country.

Thanks for going through, wishing you success, please engage on my post https://steemit.com/hive-147599/@starrchris/steemit-engagement-challenge-sec-or

Sort:  
 last year 

Saludos amigo.
Gracias por visitar y comentar.
Hasta la próxima

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55