You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W6- "My country; My Home."

in Steem4Nigeria11 months ago

Hey friend,

One of those things that will also improve is the return of our Venezuelan brothers who are scattered around the world, they would return to their country and to their families.

It's so sad to see citizens of a country travel to other countries just to find greener pasture because the government and democracy has filled them, I hope I believe your government improve the standard of living of a citizens so all your scatter Brothers I would return home to join hand and develop your country.

Thanks for going through, wishing you success, please engage on my post https://steemit.com/hive-147599/@starrchris/steemit-engagement-challenge-sec-or

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Saludos amigo starrchris, muchas gracias por dedicar tu valioso tiempo para leerme y para comentar. Amen a tus deseos.

Feliz y bendecido día.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46