You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC) | S12W6 - My Country; My Home

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Hello friend thanks for sharing such awesome post on steemit, indeed I learned something new about India al thanks to you I am 1% wisher than I used to be.

Secondly, India's historical wealth is truly unparalleled. From ancient civilizations to powerful empires, the historical landmarks such as the iconic Taj Mahal & countless temples narrate tales of a glorious past, drawing history enthusiasts from across the globe.

Yeah everyone knows India is a very powerful country that has been influencing the growth and richness of the world through their technology and knowledge.

Thanks for going through, wishing you success, please engage on my post
https://steemit.com/hive-147599/@starrchris/steemit-engagement-challenge-sec-or

Sort:  
 last year 

Hey friend
I'm really glad you enjoyed my post. It means a lot to me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55