You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S2W2 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | No place like home by @rosz

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

France, another country that does not need much introduction is a first world country

Yes, France is a great and famous country known by so many people worldwide but I never knew I was the first country ever, I am greatful for this nice knowledge I just got from you. France is a beautiful country and I would love to visit, most especially I would love the touch that Tower at your back.

Venezuela is more a memory of what it was It is no longer the Venezuela of 10 years ago where everything was party and fun

Opss sorry 😔😐 for that so many countries are also facing such problem and I believe your country would some day return to it's formal glory.

Thanks for sharing.

wishing you success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35