You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S2W2 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | No place like home: Mi querida Venezuela 🇻🇪 by @eglicarpio

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

there is no racism or we discriminate against anyone because of their color or origin

This is another Important attributes that every nation must adopt to, because racism is evil and it causes ear, death and division which I against humanity.

I always saw a beautiful dolphin we really have him Angel Falls.

Awwn This is so lovely 😍, just as much as I want to be a dolphin 🐬 🐬🐬 on steemit Blockchain, I also love seeing dolphins and I used to wish I will be granted the gracias to touch and see one.
Thanks for sharing such lovely post about your country

Wishing you success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44