You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S2W2 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | No place like home: Why I Prefer My Country To Any Other Country | by @chiabertrand

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Cameroon is another great nation in Africa continent that is admired by so many individuals and their government.

Although the also face security challenges just as other nations but it's a lovely place to be, I have a lot about Cameroon and I would love to visit and see Cameroon with my own eyes.

Another reason I would love to visit Cameroon is because it is he to so many beautiful wildlife and I really love wildlife.

Thanks for telling me more about your country.

Wishing you success.

Sort:  

Cameroon is another great nation in Africa continent that is admired by so many individuals and their government.

Yes you are right bro, most especially as we are the only Bilingual Country in Africa and only two of us exist which is Canada. We also have a biodiversity of culture and believes, beautiful Beaches, the 3rd highest Mountain in Africa, zoo's and green forests which all attracts visitors including you

Although the also face security challenges just as other nations but it's a lovely place to be, I have a lot about Cameroon and I would love to visit and see Cameroon with my own eyes.

Yeah bro, insecurity is a problem not only face by African countries but the world outlarge.. it will be an honor seeing you here in Cameroon. I hope you have the chance one day to visit us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36