You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Desafío de compromioso de Steemit S2w2 | Concurso Steem4Nigeria | Ningún lugar como el hogar: ¿Cuéntanos por qué prefieres tu país a cualquier otro país? Por: @fannyescobar🇻🇪🇻🇪

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

The Amazon rainforest is the largest in the world.

I do watch Na-geo-wild and I see lot of program organized in the great Amazon and I tell you, the are my favorite, especially when I see animals no haven't seen before. I also love the greeny nature of the environment.

The beauty of the Venezuelan woman.

I can see and believe this after looking at your pictures, venezuelan is known wide to have one of the prettiest ladies in the world and definitely I would try come have a first hand experience

Thanks for sharing
Wishing you success.

Sort:  

@estrellachris Hola gracias por tu mensaje, y es que la selva amazónica es y a sido el escenario para grandes producciones muchos animales habitan en ella. Con respeto a la belleza de la mujer Venezolana es así de hecho posee un récord Guinness con el back to back de dos miss universo consecutivas y hasta la fecha ningún país del universo a logrado esto, lo que certifica la belleza de la mujer Venezolana.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35