You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG-ESP] Steemit Engagement Challenge S2W2| Steem4Nigeria Contest | No place like home: My home Venezuela by @coffeedesing

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Dear I love your spirit, love and appreciation towards your country venezuelan, keep it up it's good to be patriotic citizen of your country.

Indeed your country is beautiful and I really admire all it's tourist center like the one you mentioned above and that of the picture above.

Thanks for sharing and loving your country

Wishing you success.

Sort:  

thank you very much, yes, a beautiful land with great tourist places that are worth knowing and admiring, thanks for reading me, greetings from my beloved Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82