Application For Country Representative for Nigeria

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

20220626_184525_0000.png

Why I am fit for the job

✓ I am the first Steempromoter in my region and my promotion campaign have signed a lot of people into steemit @ngoenyi and @ijelady can testify . Infact I have a community where Promotion activities are posted, as head of the promotion group I printed a new promotion Shirt for me and my team to go on promotion.

IMG-20220408-WA0045.jpg

IMG-20220408-WA0104.jpg

✓ Even as I was not a Country Rep is still do beg @fombea, lovveday, @whitsallion to help me verify user I find stranded on newcomers community. Later I managed to get a link to the greeters discord channel and I took it as a responsibility to submit unverified post to the discord channel and I was also awarded.

InShot_20220626_180823029.jpg

✓ I do assist the greeters to welcome new steemians by visiting newcommers community on steemit and encouraging and guiding the newbies.

InShot_20220626_182520420.jpg

✓ I am so active that I was one of last week engagement contest winner and I am hoping on becoming a winner in this week engagement contest.

✓ I am so devoted in the growth of steemit and other steemians by working hard to improve my club status with no withdrawal in the last 2 months and by God grace I would enter club100 soon.

✓ I don't have any official duty to distract me from performing well in my duties as the country representative of my country

✓ I have also delegated most of my steempower to the growth of so many communities
InShot_20220626_191847763.jpg

Requirements
Active on the platform for at least the past 3 months active since the month of April in the year 2021
My total3,145.841 STEEM Power
A reputation of at least 60Reputation 66
Where I live permanentlyI have always been in Nigeria since my very birth and I am not making plans to leave any time soon
Languages I speak I am can speak English language fluently because it's our official language in Nigeria but I also speak two native language
My voting CSI

InShot_20220626_173637509.jpg
CSI:12.0

Sort:  

You are one of the most dedicated steemian I know, and If given the opportunity to be our country's rep, I know you would do better. Goodluck sir✌️.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sir I am glad 😊 seeing lovely comment

@starrchris is a good man I have come in contact while journeying on the steemit quest..
I pray you application is accepted...

 2 years ago 

Thanks you very much for trusting me, I also appreciate our relationship on steemit.

I even thought you were a country rep before now because of the constant assistance you keep rendering to me and my friends in this site... Thanks for all you do and I also support you to become a country rep because it will give you better encouragement to work for steemit.

 2 years ago 

😂😆
Thanks my dear I just love doing such and I am glad you noticed it. Thanks for your compliments.

 2 years ago 

You are a promoter of steem dear. I admire your muscle. I know that if given the opportunity, you will do more. I wish you success in your application

 2 years ago 

Thanks ma, you are really a mentor I have always looked up to.

 2 years ago 

No doubt you will make us Proud if given this opportunity.you've proven to be dedicated,consistent and active. I wish you the very best.

 2 years ago 

Thanks sir, surely I won't disappoint if I am selected

Nigeria needs more country representative because the population is much and need more people to spread the message of steemit so the ministry will keep moving.

 2 years ago (edited)

Yea, and I believe I would perfectly fit into that duty.

Thanks you so much my mentor

 2 years ago 

You're one of the steem promoter we got here in Nigeria, I wish you all the best!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear friend for your complements

 2 years ago 

Whoop whoop! You’ve submitted your application!
I know you will be a great representative.
I wish you all the best for being successful 🤞🏻

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for trusting me I am glad and I would never disappoint you ma.

 2 years ago 

That I know my friend! You are committed in giving your 💯

Good luck to this application brother

 2 years ago 

Thank my brother you have always been part of the lovely family I have on steemit. Thanks for your complements.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39