DIARY GAME|24-05-24| A FUN DAY.

in Steem4Nigerialast month

IMG_20240524_112426_100.jpg

Greetings to everyone in the house, Happy Weeknd to you all. Omo I just dey happy I no know why ajeh. Anyways hope your day was fine and lovely 😌 cause mine was great, fantastic and marvellous. Omo words can't describe sha.

MORNING SESSION

Okay waking up this morning I was kind of tired though, was just feeling lazy to leave my bed and all. Doing the house chores was kind of tiring for me. I taught I was going to have a bad day and all today. Anyways I just put that taught at the back of my brain and prepared for school

Getting to school I was told by my colleagues that the lecturer wasn't in class, so we had to wait for her to come into class. We waited for an hour plus and the lecturer wasn't still in class. That was when the Course Representative came up and told us that the lecturer wouldn't be able to make it to class today.

IMG_20240524_112443_230.jpg

After getting the news we just decided to stay back and talk just to while away time. We really communicated amongst ourselves today in class, even those we haven't meet since the semester begun. We really had a great time conversing amongst each other. This morning was indeed beautiful

AFTERNOON/EVENING SESSION

IMG_20240524_131018_364.jpg

Leaving the class after conversing with other of my colleagues, I followed some of my friends to a sit out where we played game, watched movie and also meet new faces in which we were able to mingle and make a new bond with.

I meet a girl today one I've never meet before in my entire life in that sot out spot, her name is Precious Her discipline is Communication Art man she is pretty. She is a free spirit girl, mingle with you as long as you can mingle with her also, she's jovial and has a beautiful smile. she is one of the person's I met today at that sit out and a whole others.

IMG_20240524_153839_074.jpg

After everything, I left school to go meet up with friends. Reaching her place I went to buy rice so we could eat that afternoon period cause she said she was hungry and haven't had anything to eat so I bought her rice. After eating we talked, played, watched a movie until it was late in the evening.

IMG-20240524-WA0135.jpg

When it was past seven we decided to get sharwama, omo that babe dey chop sha she was craving for it. So I decided to go get one for her and her friend with myself so we headed out to where we got the sharwama and other stuffs.

IMG-20240524-WA0153.jpg

The sharwama was tasty and we are it and did not even leave a shred of it for even rat to come and see anything to take from.

After everything I went back home under rain, because I did not plan on sleeping over if not I would have slept over and forget about going home so I had to go home. I got home changed and right now I'm off to bed cause I'm tired already.

So guys that's it for the day. Hope you enjoyed reading through.

CONCLUSION

It wasn't easy at the start of the day but every other thing that happened after that was ok. Today was fun and I wish you guys a happy weekend advance you all. Stay safe out there. I would like to invite @tripsy, @jozzie90, @goodybest, @toflex and @jeph001 to read through.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

TEAM 3
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


E2B8942F-2C4D-4C68-B6DD-56A383CD87E3-1.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank you very much, this really means a lot

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50