DIARY GAME|20-05-24| HOW MY DAY WENT.

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240520_120200_647.jpg

Hello guys, greetings to all of you and thank God for making us see today. Hope we all had a wonderful day because my day was fun and interesting. Today I'll be writing a diary game on how my day went.

MORNING SESSION

Waking up this morning I knew I had class to attend but I was too lazy to attend it so instead of going to class early as always do, I stayed back and did some chores at home before leaving for school.

Getting to school the class was almost over so I went to the cafe instead to pay my semester fees because it was nearing the deadline and I won't have money to pay if time elapses. So I went to pay my fees at the cafe and waited for the next class to start.

After the class the guys went for training and I went to watch them play. Forgot to take some pictures cause it was really interesting

AFTERNOON/EVENING SESSION

IMG_20240520_120348_876.jpg

After the training with the guys I went out of school with @sp1dey to get battery for his system. Man things are really expensive, just to get a new battery we told the price was 25,000 Naira for only battery, I was now thinking to myself that if only the battery is 25,000 how much would be the full system. But to cut the story short we bought it for 19,000 which was a little still expensive for student like us but nevertheless. Then we also got a wireless pad for gaming then we left the shop.

After leaving the shop we decided to go get something to eat cause we haven't eaten since we left home. So we had something to eat and left to where there was light to test the battery we bought and the pad to know if what we bought was really working or not.

IMG_20240520_211636_712.jpg

After all and all we went home and me on getting home I was really really stressed cause of the walk I did in the afternoon and all so I decided to find something to eat and take my bath before sleeping.

So guys that was all that happened for the day.

CONCLUSION

It was stressful and also a bit fun. It's been long since I had a good walk around the school vicinity. Thanks to @sp1dey and friends I did today. I would like to invite @goodybest @jozzie90 and @jeph001 to read through.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @radjasalman

Thank you 😊

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31