"What I will do with 1 Million Dollars As a steemian "

image.png
pixabay


What will you do with 1 million dollars as a steemian?

When I saw this contest, I just smiled and began to wonder if I already had 1 million dollars. I had to wake up, wash my face, and secure a budget to avoid misuse of funds.

By conversion, my local currency will be 460,540,000,00Naira. $1 is = 460 Nigerian naira. Hearing these figures alone makes your mind go wild thinking about how huge it is, but because I have plans, the amount is not having an effect. If a generous stranger decides to bless my life with such an amount someday, I will have my budget executed this way.

This is how my million-dollar dream budget will be

Firstly, I will donate $5000 to orphanage homes, which equals 2,302,700Naira. Helping orphanages is always what I've dreamt of doing when I'm rich. Looking at children who are facing the world through a broken lane is so sad to say; supporting them in reaching their dreams this way can ease the hardship they are passing through.

Secondly, it will cost me $5000 to renovate and restructure my apartment. Since the money is now available, I will have to rearrange where I laid my head when I never knew about Steemit, bringing it to a new building, for which the budget will be **2,302,700Naira.

Thirdly, I will splash $20000 which equals 9,210,800,00 investments into cryptocurrency. Being an investor will keep my head up to look into the future, of course, seeing the digital marketing of bitcoins, Ethereum, and other digital platforms that can generate passive income.

Fourthly, $10000 to my lovely family.
They showed me the support I needed, having my back when I fell and taking good care of me even at this young age. I can't show them any less love.


If such an amount is given to me, will I be blogging on the Twitter platform? Give reasons why or why not.

Yes, I will continue to blog on steam, but most importantly, I will work harder to gain more steam points and also to let my life give testimony to people outside of the platform for the transformation steam has done in my life.


CAN YOU INVEST SUCH AN AMOUNT IN STEAM?
GIVE REASONS Why or why not?

Yes, I will invest in Steam, despite not knowing much about cryptocurrency. It must not be the entire amount, but something reasonable, so my vote can be worth it on the Steam platform.


How do you intend to handle your Steam account that has assets worth 1 million dollars? Will you engage in self-voting, delegate to UPVU, or use it to support other Steamians like in the case of the SC01 or SC02?

I intend to handle my account by publishing quality posts through voting, upgrading my assets on the platform, and engaging with other writers to enter the contest.

I will also go through other streaming accounts regularly, encouraging them not to give up as the early stages may look difficult.

i am inviting: @josepha, @dave-hanny, and @obiking

Thank you all for reading my post, @Spanky-Dollar.

Cc:-
@simonnwigwe

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @radjasalman

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60522.54
ETH 2602.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64