STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE S5W4 - SPECIAL FOOD FOR DINNER PARTIESsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

png_20221031_102911_0000.png
Image edited on Canva

Hello to you all in this great community this morning. I hope we all had a pleasant night rest?. Today is the kick-off of yet another engagement contest that has been organized by the steemit team.

As such, I will be participating in this final quarter of the season 5 engagement contest in this community which has been titled special food for dinner parties. So I will be dropping my entry in no time, so stay put as I begin.



As we all know, dinner occasions are wonderful and as such, it's been accompanied with well garnished delicacies. It is not a regular dinner for the family as though it is been tagged for occasions. It is expected that since it is been accredited to occasions, definitely, it should be made special.

SELECT SPECIAL FOOD THAT WILL SUIT SPECIAL DINNER OCCASIONS

All though, we all have individual differences in virtually everything of life. My choice can not be your choice, so as such I prefer the stir fry spaghetti for my special dinner occasion.

20220607_153429.jpg20220526_133030.jpg

The stir fry spaghetti is a wonderful meal that can suit all special dinner occasions. We virtually eat rice from our various houses and as such we Nigerians mostly believe that for every special occasion one has to prepare rice and this has been the order of the day.

But to me, I will suggest the stir fry spaghetti for it is well delicious when prepared greatly and it is very unique and also straightforward without stress.

WHAT ARE THE HEALTH BENEFITS?

The health benefits that is accompanied with spaghetti are many but then, I will be highlighting a few of it benefits, and they are as seen below.

  • MINERALS - It increase and provides the availability of minerals in our body which helps the system and also provides energy.

  • FIBRE - This is another benefits which the spaghetti provides to our body. Fibre also provides strength to the body for doing work.

  • RICH IN PROTEIN - The **spaghetti is also rich in protein. It provides more protein to our body and hence it builds the body so well and also provides energy for the body.

There are many more benefits, but these are the basics which I will like us to be familiar with.

WHY HAVE YOU CHOSEN THIS PARTICULAR FOOD FOR THIS OCCASION?

The reason why I chose this particular food for special dinner occasions is because, the stir fry spaghetti is not common and also it is unique when prepared. It is not like the random preparation of spaghetti, it has a special way of preparation and as such it will be suitable for special occasions.

I tasted the stir fry spaghetti and ever since, it has been on my mind but then it was made as a dinner meal in an occasion I recently attended. So I have not seen yet another occasion which the stir fry spaghetti was made the meal for dinner.

Also, it is very delicious and mind blowing when you have a taste of it. It is not like the regular spaghetti we eat everyday, so I strongly choose the this meal in other to substitute our common occasion food which is the rice. It is good to change diet and as such, I will go for thevstir fry spaghetti.

HAVE YOU PREPARED THIS FOOD BEFORE?

Yes I have. The last time I went to a dinner party that was then I tasted the stir fry spaghetti and so I met the chef in other to get the ingredients in making the meal.

20220526_132916.jpg20220607_153415.jpg

So I got the list of the ingredients and surprisingly, it doesn't cost much. So I have prepared the stir fry spaghetti before.

NAME AT LEAST 5 INGREDIENTS USED IN PREPARING THE MEAL.

Okay, I will be listing out five(5) ingredients that is used to prepare the stir fry spaghetti alongside their images in other to help those who will like to prepare the meal too. I will be providing this details in a tabular form.

INGREDIENTSIMAGE
Spaghetti20220607_140819.jpg
grandnut oil20220607_144000.jpg
carrots20220426_152307.jpg
Green beans20220607_143939.jpg
Spices20220607_143946.jpg

So as we can see from the above images, the basic ingredients used in making the stir fried spaghetti.

WHY DOES FOOD ADD BEAUTY TO OCCASION?

Wow, in Nigeria, we believe that food add color to occasions and also the love that come from eating side by side with one another, sharing personal experiences, cracking jokes is indeed a thing to beautiful the occasion.

20220526_133632.jpg20220526_133124.jpg

Occasion food are often one of the best meal one can ever have because the food will be made for various caliber of people and as such, the food will be made so well to suit the people coming to grace the occasion. Food is very important, I tell you.

In fact, I personally fancy food especially in occasions and **I only see the beauty of an occasion when there is food, to the point I often stayed till the end of the occasion because of Item 7, which will all know that it is talking about the serving of food.

CONCLUSION

Thank you all for reading my article and a big thank you to the community head for putting up such a wonderful contest as it is the final contest of this season.

I Will like to invite some users to also participate in this contest and they are @badmus-official, @fredquantum and @skilocy.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello friend, I totally agree with you, not all of us have the same tastes and when it comes to dinner the different dishes vary in different countries, your choice is pasta here we use it for our lunch and you in your country prefer it for dinner because of the quantity of benefit excellent preparation friend thank you for sharing it with us.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your understanding regarding my article. I appreciate your kind words. Greetings.

 2 years ago 

Wow fried spaghetti 🍝 is an awesome way of cooking spaghetti, although I have never fried my spaghetti but I believe it an excellent choice of food.

Thank you very much for sharing, please you can check my own entry here

wishing you success

Hola @solexybaba un buen post realmente me gustó mucho su participación. La pasta es una comida que en mi país nos gusta mucho y la comemos en el almuerzo, son muchas las formas como la podemos preparar. Peo hoy aprendí otra forma de hacerla .

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear for stopping by and I appreciate your good words on my post.

Wow this is another kind of spaghetti i think it will be nice. I will try it out

 2 years ago 

You are welcome my friend, do give it a try.

Loading...

You Love spaghetti @solexybaba. Are you a student? Because that's the meal consumed mostly by students.

From the best of my knowledge, i know spaghetti is mostly made up if carbohydrates, a small proportion of proteins and not fibres.
The fibres come from the green spices, tomatoes, and carrots.
If am wrong, please let me know.

It is great to see how you enjoy your meal.

It looks so delicious. I love stir fry spaghetti. As a noodle-type food lover, stir-fried spaghetti makes my mouth watering. Good luck for the contest dear. 🥰🥰🥰

omg😲, you nailed it bro, I love the way you practically demonstrated how to prepare this delicious and healthy meal friend. Spaghetti Pasta is not only delicious and healthy to us, but it is equally easy to Prepare.
It is true that fried rice and chicken has been the most common type of food for dinner parties in this part of the country, but I think Spaghetti will equally be perfect if tried out.
Thanks for sharing friend, and goodluck in this contest.

I will appreciate if you equally engage on Mine

 2 years ago 

I love spaghetti and it is one of the best foods for dinner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84