Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W5- "My Skill Takes Me Up"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigeria9 months ago

Hello dear friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with a contest entry post. The contests running in the first week of the Steem Engagement Challenge Season Twelve are excellent. The contest run by the Steem4Nigeria community is, Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W5- "My Skill Takes Me Up" I am ready to participate in this competition with pleasure. Let's get started then.

In your opinion, what do you think a skill is?

image.pngsource pixabay

Skills are a part of our life. Skills play a huge role in managing life. Today without skills every activity in our life can remain a failure. But it is also true that skills are not created overnight. Every task in our life improves with sufficient practice. When I do something that requires skill. Which is not made very soon. I can say that without skill there is no perfection in any work. So skill means enough practice. There is also a special need for adequate attention.

Best skills can be acquired through practice. So I understand practice as an association of skills. Skill in anything is acquired through practice. So I think skill is what comes with enough practice. Practice is best and skill is the key. So in my opinion practice is best as skill.

In your country, is a skill or skills needed for daily survival, or is not needed?

image.pngsource pixabay

Any field requires extensive expertise. I think not only in my country, but in most countries of the world, skill is more important. To survive in my country you have to survive by your skills. Skills are your key asset. People can judge you by what they see. I'm pretty useless when I don't have any skills. But if my skill exists then I am the best. In my country, competence is judged, not merit. And that should be the rule. Because I can earn the certificate by reading books. But in order to achieve proficiency one must have full concentration on any one task.

In any case you will be judged on competence before being considered. Because without skills, a person is like an immovable object. To get any job in my country you have to show skills. Because it is easier to manage any work by a skilled person than to make an unskilled person skilled. That's how it should be, Because there is no substitute for skill. It is important to have my skills at this time.Otherwise, this country must be stagnant. So I say skill is needed to survive in this country.

Tell us some skills in your country that are so resourceful.

image.pngsource pixabay

There are many skills which are well categorized in this country. Among them I would like to talk about a skill. It is an electrical engineer. The need for those skilled in electrical line work is high. It is considered a very dangerous job. Although this task can be very simple. I have noticed that my house is constantly in need of an electrician. Whose daily wages Bangladeshi around 1500 to 2000 taka. Its steem value is around 100. So I value this job skill very much.

The reason why the demand for this skill is a bit high is because people are afraid of electricity. So it takes a little courage to master this job. Which is not in everyone. And that is why the value of a person who is good at this work is very high. An electrical electrician's job is to be constantly fine-tuned. Otherwise it is likely to cause an accident. So I consider electrician as one of the best skills. It is a great skill that is required.

What skill do you wish to learn and why do you want such a skill

image.png source pixabay

I am an electrical engineer. Here my work was in electrical field. Which is very necessary. But there are electrical tasks that I have not mastered. Electrical work is very important which is constantly required in our homes.We need an electrician as I'm not completely adept at this job. Based on all the work I feel that my work is very important and I need to learn it. This electrical work has great importance in the electrical engineering sector. I think that if I can properly master these electrical tasks, my future job fields will be easier and better.

Besides, electricians have to be paid a huge salary based on the work done in our home factories. So if I can master this job then our business can improve a little more from this huge salary. So I think it's very important for me to learn the jobs that happen in that field. One can expect huge income and good job in this work. Which I want to master. A lot of great jobs will be waiting for me when I can master this skill. Because I am an electrical engineer, it is very important for me to master any task in the electrical sector to prove my technical skills.

It is a very nice competition. So I happily participated in this beautiful competition.I invite my dear friends to participate in this contest, @msharif @ripon0630 @waterjoe @patjewell Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition.

❤️ TAKE LOVE FROM ME❤️

Sort:  
Loading...
TEAM 1
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @patjewell
 9 months ago 

I agree with you that people are afraid of electricity and that is why we need an electrician for every work. Whose services are sometimes very expensive. But no one can be an expert in every field. Therefore, due to compulsion, he will have to pay. But if we learn even small electrical work, our daily tasks can become easier to a great extent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45