Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W1- "Finance and Me"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago

Hello dear friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with a contest entry post. The contests running in the first week of the Steem Engagement Challenge Season Twelve are excellent. The contest run by the Steem4Nigeria community is, Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W1- "Finance and Me" I am ready to participate in this competition with pleasure. Let's get started then.

How do you view finance?

image.pngsource pixabay

Money is an important tool in our life. Without which your hopes may remain unfulfilled. But I can't think that money is everything in life. But it is true that I have to earn money. Which is beyond what I need and want. When I can earn more money than I need, my desires will be bigger and I can fulfill them. I personally see money as a necessity. Because we all need money in life. Every hope of mine will remain unfulfilled when I am short of money. So money is necessary from which I can support myself and acquaintances.

Sometimes you will be beautiful for money, other times you will be black for money. So I think it would be better if we earn the necessary money and spend the extra money in the right way. So I want to say that we need money in our life, from which we can meet the needs of me and my family. Therefore, not in personal life, but in family or social life, there is no question of money. So I take money as a necessity and try to earn.

Do you have all you need or are you facing financial difficulties? What are you not able to accomplish due to finance? Mention 3 of them

image.pngsource pixabay

At the beginning I want to say something that I hear people say. The saying is, as much income as expenditure, so in terms of this saying, it can be said that income should be spent wisely. Yet there remains some desire in our lives that goes beyond earning. Likewise, I am a person who has some imperfections, but I am not disappointed about it. But I would like to implement the following three things if I can.

  • I am very eager to perform Hajj in the path of Allah if it is fully funded. It is one of the biggest hopes of my life. If this is fulfilled, I will be very happy and thank God. Considering the financial situation I cannot complete it. I hope Allah will fulfill this hope.

  • A beautiful house is my dream if I have money. Where I can be at ease with my family. A beautiful and comfortable home would be very satisfying for me. So I could complete this work if finances improved. Let's trust in Allah that this hope will be fulfilled.

  • Donating is a noble act. So I want to donate more. Also it will be satisfying for me when I can help people with my money. But at this time I am unable to stand by the needs of my acquaintances. Being able to temporarily support people financially is very satisfying for me.

Besides, there are other attitudes that I will implement only if there is financial development. I will try my best to complete my work. I think that the desire is fulfilled through effort and hope is fulfilled only when the dream is fulfilled.

What can you do to be able to wisely manage what you have in the meantime?

image.pngsource pixabay

One of the hardest times in life is spent in unemployment. When I have no job or source of income. And this time has to be adapted by the financial support of the family. And a certain amount of money comes to me from the family. But I know that I have to spend a month by the specified amount. So I always keep this saying in my mind that Do not waste, there will be no shortage. I try to avoid spending anything extra other than what I need. I refrain from spending that could put me in financial trouble.

How much money do I have? How will I end up spending? Keeping these two questions in mind, I spend money so that financial crisis does not come to me. I spend my days thinking about finances. Because in this situation I don't have to ask for help from others. This is how I spend my days in this idle time.

Who do you run to for help in times of financial need?

image.pngsource pixabay

I always like to go very casual. I don't like luxury. Because I know luxury can bring financial crisis in my life. But still sometimes I have financial crisis. When I need financial support, I inform my family first. I ran to my friends when my family couldn't meet my needs. Because I know that I can get financial support from my friends when needed. But I try my best to fulfill the requirement. Borrowing from someone is very uncomfortable for me. So I don't lend a helping hand to anyone very easily.

If necessary, I will eat one loaf of bread instead of two loaves so that no one has to lend a helping hand. Yet when I am in a situation I run to my family and friends. It is a great pleasure that my family and friends always lend a helping hand when I need it. But I will give you a piece of advice that try to stay away from debt. Borrow only when extra is needed and try to repay on time. Financial crisis will come in life, manage life accordingly. Only then will our life be beautiful.

It is a very nice competition. I participated in this competition with pleasure. So I invite my dear friends to participate in this beautiful contest, @patjawell @msharif @ripon0630 @nahela @f2i5 @pelon53 @robin42 Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition.

🟢TAKE LOVE FROM SOLAYMANN💚

Sort:  
Loading...

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Start making more money weekly... This is valuable part-time work for everyone... The best part ,work from the comfort of your house and get paid from $10k-$20k each week ... Start today and have your first cash at the end of this week...

HERE →→ https://www.dailypay7.com/

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

team burn.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 10 months ago 

I see the human side you have. Aspire to have good finances and donate to others in need.
And one of the points that makes the equation we want is to perform the pilgrimage to the holy land.
I hope all your wishes can be achieved..
INSYAALLAH 🤲

Benar-benar keinginan yang sangat mulia, ketika anda menetapkannya menjadi salah satu hal yang ingin dicapai. Donasi untuk orang lain yang membutuhkan. Saya harap itu segera terealisasi temanku 👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62