Enjoy some beauty of the mountains

in Steem4Nigeria7 months ago

my dear all friend's



Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all Hope everyone is well. I am fine too Today I will share with you my today's activity You will like my post today.



1000013828.jpg



Today I woke up and thought to walk around the mountain and do whatever I thought. Today I am going to show you some amazing mountain scenery and some mountain forest flowers that I hope will blow your mind.



1000014028.jpg



I am currently in the area of ​​Formun, the largest hill in Rangamati. Tourists from different parts of the country come here to visit and enjoy the natural beauty of this area. So I thought today I live here but why don't I explore this beautiful area so I went out.



1000014018.jpg



First of all, I came to Formon Hill through the mountain road. I went to some branches of the hill and saw incredibly beautiful different jungle flower trees that you can see in the picture how beautiful flowers are blooming. The first flower you see is a flowering plant, but sadly it is true that the beauty of this flowering plant is only in its leaves and not in its flowers.



1000014012.jpg



And walking a little further, I saw some wonderful examples of Lajjabati trees in another corner. These trees are not begging for shade in such a beautiful way. Lajjavati trees are a special piece of natural beauty, known for their white flowers and blue native plants. These plants bloom and flower seasonally, and the flowers they produce have a unique beauty. The Lajjavati tree seems to be a symbol of romantic love, and is also mentioned in some literary and musical works.



1000014024.jpg



Leaving the shy trees, I walked and reached the area of ​​white forest flowers. There are numerous forest fruit trees. The special feature of this flower tree is the beautiful white forest flowers, which are white or light creamy in color. These flowers can be attached to different plants and materially used for different purposes, live or for paper purposes. These flowers are used in many decorative elements, and their arrangement creates beauty and peace.



1000014001.jpg



After a long time, I can open my mind and walk with nature, my mind is feeling very light. Ever since I was a child, whenever I was feeling a little down, I used to go to different places. Especially the sea, river, mountains, etc. are my favorite places. The poet says if you want to lighten your mind then go to the shore of the sea, a huge wave of the sea can adapt to the waves of your mind and overcome the sadness.



Postinf.
Deviceredmi note 11
Photo captureme
Location code:https://w3w.co/bristle.formatting.triathlons
LocationRangamati district of Bangladesh


Best regards
By @sohan172

***

Sort:  

What a beautiful sight of nature(smiles) thanks for sharing

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64