Better life the diary game || Wonderful day || (( 8 May 2023))

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Diary game

Assalamu Alaikum


Hi everyone

I am @smsaifullah, From @Bangladesh

My dear #steemian friend, how are you all? Hope you all are well by Allah grace. Alhamdulillah I am also very good by the grace of Allah. Let me share with you how I enjoyed my day today. My warm love to all. Hope you like my post.


1000006978.jpg
Designed by Canva

IMG_COM_20230508_1059_44_2353.jpg

Wake up early in the morning. I went out for a walk. I warmed up my body by walking for a while. Then I did some exercise. Exercising is very beneficial for our body. So I would suggest you to exercise at certain times if you have time. This will keep your body healthy. After completing the exercise, install the PUBG Mobile Lite game. I have been playing this game for two years. I haven't played games for a month today. Therefore, the game was installed mainly because of how it was doing in the mind. Install pubg mobile lite game and play two rounds of game.

IMG_COM_20230508_1059_44_2834.jpg


After playing games, eat breakfast. After eating and resting for a while, my younger brother brought a rice threshing machine from someone else's house and I threshed rice together. After threshing the paddy is done. Put the paddy in sacks. Then spread the paddy straw in the yard to dry. After finishing the paddy work, I took bath from the pond due to lack of electricity. After the bath, go to the mosque and perform Zohar prayer. I come home and sleep till afternoon.


IMG_COM_20230508_1059_44_1942.jpg

IMG_COM_20230508_1059_44_1401.jpg

IMG_COM_20230508_1059_44_0220.jpg

After going to the market, I went to the playground with the market because the shop from which I got my hair cut was closed. After going to the playground, I saw many people sitting and chatting. After a while the local boys started playing football together. I also enjoyed watching them play for a while. Then after some time I again went to the barber shop in the market and saw that the barber shop was open. I saw a lot of people. After waiting for an hour at the barber shop, my hair was cut. A boy from my locality cut hair with me and waited for a while with him. When they finished cutting the hair, both of them left for home together. As soon as they reached their area, the boy went to someone's house and I came to my house. It was eight o'clock at night when I reached home. Then have dinner. After eating, I rested for a while. Then I prepared a diary game for you.

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.


The significance of diary writing

We can inspire good deeds and eliminate bad deeds from our lives by writing diaries every day. So this is a very important issue for our lives.


DeviceRedmi Note 9
Photographer@smsaifullah
Editing ByCanva
LocationBangladesh

Thanks for reading the post

Regards
@smsaifullah

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you, @smsaifullah, for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub5050
Bot free
Voting CSI10.2 ( 1.52 % self, 66 upvotes, 59 accounts, last 7d )
AI Content Generated free

  • Reviews: Your day was full of activities. Playing game keep us healthy and strong.

 last year 

Hope so you spend a very good time and You write very well diary keep it up and thankyou for sharing keep posting ahead greetings 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46