Better Life The Diary Game | Beautiful Day | ( 24 May 2023)

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Diary game

Assalamu Alaikum


Hi everyone

I am @smsaifullah, From @Bangladesh

My dear #steemian friend, how are you all? Hope you all are well by Allah grace. Alhamdulillah I am also very good by the grace of Allah. Let me share with you how I enjoyed my day today. My warm love to all. Hope you like my post.


1000008708.jpg

Not working on Steemit for a few days due to grandfather's death a few days ago. Today I present to you with my diary game. Hope you like the post. I woke up very early in the morning. I got up, brushed and performed ablution and went to the mosque to pray Fajr. Go to the mosque and pray two rakat first. Then perform the two rakat obligatory prayers with the imam. After the obligatory prayer, I went out for a walk as usual. After walking I come home and exercise. By doing this, I can spend the whole day well. Exercise and rest for a while.

IMG_COM_20230523_1508_03_0335.jpg

IMG_COM_20230523_1508_02_8382.jpg
Then all the family have breakfast together. After breakfast, I went to the paddy field to watch the rice cutting. After watching the paddy cutting, I came home and helped my father in his work. After helping my father with his work, I came to the room and spent some time pressing the phone like this. After a while, I went fishing with my father in the pond. For a long time, fish could not be found by throwing a net in the pond because the number of fish in the pond is very small. I caught two fish and let my mother cut them.
IMG_COM_20230523_1508_02_5450.jpg

IMG_COM_20230523_1508_02_7531.jpg
After some time I showered. After taking a bath, I eat lunch. After eating, I went to the mosque for Zohar prayer. After the Zuhr prayer, I came home and took a short nap. My cousin woke me up and took me to see the field because he was coming from the city. I also went to see the field with my cousin. After seeing the field, both of us came home. When we came home, we were playing phone games in our room. I didn't realize when it was evening. Stop playing the game and then prepare the diary game for you.
IMG_COM_20230523_1508_02_9564.jpg

IMG_COM_20230523_1508_02_9033.jpg



Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.Everyone will be fine and healthy. Allah Hafez.


The significance of diary writing

We can inspire good deeds and eliminate bad deeds from our lives by writing diaries every day. So this is a very important issue for our lives.


DeviceRedmi Note 9
Photographer@smsaifullah
Editing ByGrid Art
LocationBangladesh

Thanks for reading the post

Regards
@smsaifullah

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you, @smsaifullah for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub5050
Bot free
Voting CSI?
AI Content Generated free

  • Reviews:

I can see you had a splendid day. Prayer is the key to success,pray for me . Then don't be tired of voting others as your CSI is low.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51