Predict Your Future

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Introduction

Good day steemians, how's everyone doing today? Predicting the future is done by having either positive or negative thoughts about it. I wish to thank @simonnwigwe for organizing this contest in this community.

pexels-photo-2388736.jpeg
source

Based on the things (factors) happening around you now, can you predict your future here on steemit in the next 2 years (I.e your growth)

Steemit has always helped me alot and I thank God am finally a member of the platform, because of learnt alot of things here and am happy for doing well here. In life we never want to depart from things that gives us happiness and joy because they are very good for us.

Steemit is very good to me and I don't intend to leave this platform for any unnecessary reason, I plan to remain here till even when am a university graduate. Based on the current situation of my environment and my life, am sure I might not be very active in steemit but I will still remain a member of this platform and I will make sure that much people doesn't notice my absence.

Am sure that in the next 2 years my reputation will be more than 73 and I will have more followers, I will be a moderator in a community and finally my steem power will be more than 2000.

Share your thought on how your future (real life) will be in the next 2 years and tell us the reason for this deduction

In the next two years I will be writing my final exams in high school as well as rounding up my high school life. I will ensure to pass my exams with flying colors and get a nice course of my choice in the university.

IMG_20220123_121009.jpg

I will become a bigger boy by then, i will have a big body and lots of responsibility because after my father will be me since my elder brother Kelvin wouldn't be around for a long period of time, he will be schooling in another state and if he manages to achieve his goal by the grace of God, he might be schooling in another country. Am sure no matter where he goes, he will remain in steemit.

Predict the future of the steemit platform in the next 2 years and tell us what you think will be the price of one steem in dollars ($), tell us the reason for this deduction

By the grace of God the price of steemit will be very rich and more dependable, if care is not taken, it might be bigger than hive 😁. The price of steem in the next 2 years in my own believe and faith, will be worth $15. Steemit deserves to be this enrich because is a profitable platform that doesn't make investing a compulsory thing before someone registers.

pexels-photo-6802042.jpeg
source

In the next two years steemit will be very popular like Facebook and other social media platforms, the app will be very active and vibrant as well as available. The more we keep on powering up our steem, the more we enjoy steemit. Alot of people that are investing in this platform has never regretted doing so, instead they are glad they did so.

Do you think your prediction today will go in your direction or against it, what are the reasons for your answer if it is a Yes or No?

My prediction today will surely go in my direction as long all the steemians does the following daily;

  • Being optimistic about the steemit platform.

  • Powering up.

  • Recruiting newbies aleast one person a month.

  • Praying to the Almighty God.

  • Sticking to the rules of steemit and so many others.

Conclusion

Steemit platform is the best and I hope I get the grace to recruit lots of people around me. I guess there should be a more realistic reward for recruiting a person so that it can ginger the spirit of steemians to recruit people daily. Thanks for your time.

I invite @emsonic, @genomil, @solaymann, @jyoti-thelight and @richy20 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you, @smartlouis for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub5050
Bot free
Voting CSI4.9 ( 0.00 % self, 55 upvotes, 33 accounts, last 7d )
AI Content Generated free
Grade8/10

  • Reviews:
    You have a really good goal and I can assure you that with consistency, you will achieve all your goals.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fjjrg


Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54