My Lifestyle Content Choices WK7 : My Food Diary

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Prologue

Hello friends, is a pleasure posting here again in this community. I love participating in contests like this that's why I will never stop thanking @ngoenyi for organizing this contest in steem4nigeria community.

Dinner

1674483992118.jpg

I ate this meal on Saturday night, it's so delicious and nutritious, I was so excited to eat it as is one of my favorite. It was prepared by our mother and my elder sister asissted her in cooking the meal and we all ate it that Saturday night and is known as rice and stew.

Ingredients
Rice, water, pepper, tomatoes, onions and so forth.
Cost
1 plate of it is NGN250 (1.57 Steem)

Breakfast

On Sunday morning I didn't wake up as early as I expected after going to bed on time the previous night. I ate rice and stew, the same type of meal we ate that previous night but the only difference is that I ate it with bread.

1674483611335.jpg

Ingredients
Bread, pepper, rice, tomatoes, salt, water and so on.
Cost
1 plate should be NGN250 (1.57 Steem)

Lunch

I ate plantain and palm oil as lunch yesterday afternoon as I came back from school, it was prepared by my mum, she cooks alot and may God bless her, Amen. It was after I ate the first set of this and I was eating the second set I made request for when I remembered that am supposed to snap the food😂.

1674483531605.jpg

Ingredients
Unripe plantain, palm oil, salt, water and so on.
Cost
Total cost is NGN300 is 1.88 Steem.

Dinner

The food I ate as dinner was rice and stew with cucumber, it ate it yesterday night after copying notes for my classmates in the house in other to make little money. My youngest sister Monica, assisted my mother in cooking this meal.

1674484375534.jpg

Ingredients
Rice, water, salt, pepper, cucumber, onions and so on.
Cost
1 plate is NGN350 (2.19 Steem)

Epilogue

Everyone loves to eat good meals that keeps them energized and enthusiastic. Thanks for reading, don't hesitate to follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71