My Lifestyle Content Choices WK5 : How I Spent My Leisure Within The Week

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Prologue

Hello friends, is a pleasure posting here again in this community. I love participating in contests like this that's why I will never stop thanking @ngoenyi for organizing this contest, she's doing great, thanks again ma.

1673402775245.jpg

Playing of mobile games

On Monday I didn't go to school, I was preparing my books for school that day, am going to school today as well. That Monday morning my elder brother left his phone at home and went to work. Before Kelvin left his phone, I begged him to unlock it so that I can use it to play the interesting games that has refused to enter my phone, in his phone.

1673402497750.jpg

Kelvin unlock his phone and locked all his social media platform apps and warned me strictly, not to mistakenly delete his steemit and hive keys even though he has backed them up, he said he hope I still remember how important they are.

Kelvin said he will come back in the afternoon to take his phone back that I shouldn't finish the battery. I played alot of games like mini-militia, killer bean, doctor surgery, naija whot and most especially candy crush.

1673402515433.jpg

why you chose them.

The reason why I chose this was because my elder brother hardly gives his phone to me because he's always busy with it, so now he's not using it I decided to make good use of the opportunity and he agreed.

1673402549112.jpg

The reason I chose those games because they are all useful to human brain. The doctor surgery mobile game is a game that has to do with doctors treating patients. My brother is going for a medical course in school that's why he downloaded the game.

How did they make you feel?

The games made me feel smarter and refreshed, since I was about to resume school, I wanted to exercise my brain a little before facing the stress in school.

1673402485914.jpg

I was so happy my brother allowed me to play the games, I thanked him alot that very day. The games were so nice to the extent I felt I was inside the game.🤣🤣

Who did you share those moments with?

1673402437291.jpg

Those wonderful moment were shared with our last born Monica, we was eager to play too, you really enjoyed the candy crush game, there was a level my elder brother was struggling with before he abandoned the candy crush game, by co-operating, Monica and I finished the level and my brother was surprised as soon as he found out.

Epilogue

I thank God things like mobile games exists, they keep us energized whenever we are about to be bored. Games are really addictive too. Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
Congratulations!
This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fantvwiki

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65