My Lifestyle Content Choices: The People In My Life

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Start

Good day friends, am still new to this community and I want to thank @ngoenyi for organizing this contest I have decided to participate in again, I will be talking about how my dad helped me during the week and how I also helped someone during the week

The New Palm

Days ago my father bought a particular for my elder brother and unfortunately for him it wasn't my brother's size and my brother told him that he's unable to use the shoe for the main purpose he bought it because it was the right shoe. My father said he's going to return and collect a palm for himself because the person that sold it for him will not accept to refund his money.

My elder brother thought they were going to exchange the shoe for his palm because he doesn't also have a palm. My father only took palm for himself and gave my elder brother's palm to aboki to sew. My elder brother was speechless, he thought our father is going to buy a palm for him while he's sewing his old one 🤣🤣🤣.

1671318422232.jpg

Let me go straight to the point 🤭. It was my school's Christmas carol day on Wednesday, I have a new palm I bought with my money, am working while my elder brother isn't working, he's learning how to barb hair. Even as I have a new palm, I wanted to still where my father's new palm since he was not going out that day.

I pleaded my father to permit me to wear his palm to my school's carol party. He finally agreed after I begged him seriously, despite I have mine. I felt as if I was on top of the world as my father agreed, I wish I could buy something nice as a gift for helping me like that.

Finish

My elder brother was even shocked when he heard that our father allowed me to attend the party with his palm slippers. My brother's leg is even bigger than the palm 🤣🤣 . Happy Sunday friends. Bye.

10% beneficiary to @steem4nigeria

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

image.png


Curated By - @inspiracion

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49